Skip to toolbar

WordPress.org

New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Administration: Urdu

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (3,251) Translated (2,579) Untranslated (619) Waiting (18) Fuzzy (44) Warnings (5) Current Filter (8)
1
Prio Original string Translation
Submitted on column name ارسال کیا گیا از Details
Submitted on

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-05 10:48:31 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site. <strong>ارسال کیا گیا از</strong> والے کالم میں آپ تبصرے کے اندراج کی تاریخ اور ٹائم دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ وقت/تاریخ کے لنک پر کلک کرنے سے آپ اس سائٹ میں براہ راست تبصرے والی جگہ پر پہنچ جائیں گے۔ Details
In the <strong>Submitted on</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-05 10:54:34 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
Howdy ###USERNAME###, You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a form on that page. If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain: ###URL_DELETE### If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username are gone forever.) Thanks for using the site, All at ###SITENAME### ###SITEURL### سلام ###USERNAME###، آپ نے ابھی اپنی سائٹ پر 'سائٹ حذف کریں' کے لنک پر کلک کیا ہے اور فارم پُر کیا ہے۔ اگر آپ سائٹ حذف کرنا چاہتے ہیں تو درج ذیل لنک پر کلک کریں اور آپ کی سائٹ حذف ہو جائے گی۔ ###URL_DELETE### اگر آپ اپنی سائٹ حذف کر رہے ہیں تو براہِ مہربانی یہاں نئی سائٹ کھولنے کے بارے سوچیے۔ مستقبل قریب میں ہی سہی، مگر یاد رکھیے گا کہ آپ کا موجودہ ڈیٹا ختم ہو جائے گا۔ سائٹ استعمال کرنے کا شکریہ۔ ویب ماسٹر ###SITE_NAME### Details
Howdy ###USERNAME###, You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a form on that page. If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain: ###URL_DELETE### If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username are gone forever.) Thanks for using the site, All at ###SITENAME### ###SITEURL###
Comment

Do not translate USERNAME, URL_DELETE, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.

References

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-05 07:11:28 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
Keyboard users: When you&#8217;re working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar. کی بورڈ والے صارفین: جب آپ تصویری ایڈیٹر میں کام کر رہے ہوں تو ٹول بار تک رسائی حاصل کرنے لیے <kbd>Alt + F10</kbd> استعمال کر سکتے ہیں۔ Details
Keyboard users: When you&#8217;re working in the visual editor, you can use %s to access the toolbar.
Comment

%s: Alt + F10

References

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-04 12:24:16 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
<strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions. حذف آپ کو صارف کو حذف کرنے کی اسکرین پر لے جاتا ہے جہاں آپ ہمیشہ کے لیے صارف اور اس کے مواد کو اپنی سائٹ سے حذف کر سکتے ہیں۔ آپ ایک دفعہ ہی ایک سے زیادہ صارفین کو اجتماعی ایکشنز سے بھی حذف کر سکتے ہیں۔ Details
<strong>Delete</strong> brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using bulk actions.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-03 09:57:52 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
<strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions. حذف کرنے کے اختیار کے ذریعے سے آپ صارف کو اپنی ویب سائٹ سے حذف کر سکتے ہیں۔ یہ ان کو مواد کو ختم نہیں کرتا۔ آپ ایک وقت میں ایک سے زیادہ صارفین کو بھی اجتماعی ایکشن کے ذریعے حذف کر سکتے ہیں۔ Details
<strong>Remove</strong> allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using bulk actions.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-03 17:51:50 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled. جب آپ اس ترتیب کو فعال کریں گے تو آپ کو اپنے ڈیش بورڈ میں ایک باکس نظر آئے گا جس میں لکھا ہوگا کہ &#8220;سرچ انجن کی حوصلہ شکنی&#8221; جو کہ آپ کو اس بات کی یاد دہانی کروائے گا کہ آپ کی سائٹ کرال نہیں کی جا رہی۔ Details
When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search engines discouraged,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-03 18:10:06 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
Mark as spam comment غیر متعلقہ کے طور پر نشان زد کریں Details
Mark as spam

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
fuzzy
Date added:
2017-01-04 11:23:37 GMT
Translated by:
Hiba Shaikh (hibashaikhpk)
Priority of the original:
normal
1
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings

Export as