New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Network Admin: Frisian

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (317) Translated (99) Untranslated (218) Waiting (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
1 2 3 22
Prio Original string Translation
Users deleted. Brûkers fuortsmiten. Details
Users deleted.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:54 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
Users removed from spam. Brûkers út de spam helle. Details
Users removed from spam.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
Users marked as spam. Brûkers markearre as spam. Details
Users marked as spam.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege. Do kinst fan in besteande brûker in Super admin meitsje troch nei de Bewurkje brûker profyl side te gean en it fek te selektearjen dat de brûker dat rjocht jout. Details
You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses. De bulk aksje sil de selektearre brûkers permanint fuorthelje, of dy't selektearre binne markearje/demarkearje as spam. De berjochten fan de spam brûkers sille fuortsmiten wurde. Spam brûkers kinne har net opnij registrearje mei itselde e-mailadres. Details
The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
You can also go to the user’s profile page by clicking on the individual username. Do kinst ek nei de profylside fan de brûker troch op de brûkersnamme te klikken. Details
You can also go to the user’s profile page by clicking on the individual username.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned. Dizze tabel lit alle brûkers yn it netwurk sjen en de siden dêr't se by hearre. Details
This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator. Tink derom! Brûker kin net feroare wurde. Brûker %s is in netwurk admin. Details
Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
Comment

%s: User login.

References

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:53 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
Cannot add user. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Cannot add user.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Cannot create an empty user. Kin gjin lege brûker meitsje. Details
Cannot create an empty user.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:52 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a> You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them. Brûkers dy't ynskreaun binne op it netwurk sûnder eigen side wurde tafoege as ynskriuwers op de haadside/primêre dashboard site. Dêrmei hawwe se in profyl side foar it behear fan harren akkount. Dy brûkers kinne allinnich it Dashboard en Myn siden sjen yn de haadnavigaasje, oant sy sels in eigen side hawwe. Details
Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2011-11-27 12:58:52 UTC
Priority of the original:
normal
Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings
1 2 3 22

Export as