New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Network Admin: Portuguese (Angola)

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (319) Translated (319) Untranslated (0) Waiting (0) Changes requested (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
1 2 3 22
Prio Original string Translation
Users deleted. Utilizadores eliminados. Details
Users deleted.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:42 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Users removed from spam. Utilizadores removidos do spam. Details
Users removed from spam.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:42 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Users marked as spam. Utilizadores marcados como spam. Details
Users marked as spam.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:42 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege. Pode transformar um utilizador existente num super administrador adicional, indo até à respectiva página Editar utilizador e marcando a opção para conceder esse privilégio. Details
You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:41 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses. A acção por lotes eliminará permanentemente os utilizadores seleccionados, ou marcará/desmarcará os seleccionados como spam. Utilizadores marcados como spam terão os seus artigos removidos e não poderão registar-se novamente com o mesmo endereço de email. Details
The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:41 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list. Para ordenar a tabela clique em qualquer um dos títulos da tabela e mude para a vista de lista e a vista de excerto utilizando os ícones acima da lista de utilizadores. Details
You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:42 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
You can also go to the user’s profile page by clicking on the individual username. Também pode ir para a página de perfil do utilizador, clicando num nome. Details
You can also go to the user’s profile page by clicking on the individual username.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:41 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site. Passe com o rato por cima de qualquer nome de utilizador na lista para que apareçam as ligações de edição. A ligação Editar, à esquerda, abre a página Editar Utilizador; a ligação Editar, à direita de qualquer nome de site, abre a página Editar Site. Details
Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:40 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned. Esta tabela mostra todos os utilizadores em toda a rede e os sites que lhes estão assignados. Details
This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:41 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator. Atenção! O utilizador não pode ser modificado. O utilizador %s é um administrador de rede. Details
Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
Comment

%s: User login.

References

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:41 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Cannot add user. Não foi possível adicionar o utilizador. Details
Cannot add user.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:40 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Cannot create an empty user. Não é possível criar um utilizador vazio. Details
Cannot create an empty user.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:42 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a> <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentação sobre utilizadores da rede</a> Details
<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:39 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them. Utilizadores que estejam inscritos na rede, mas que não tenham site, são adicionados como subscritores ao site ou painel principais, com uma página de perfil para poderem gerir as respectivas contas. Estes utilizadores só irão ver o painel e o menu Os meus sites na navegação principal, quando um site for criado para eles. Details
Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:42 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password. Ao adicionar um utilizador irá criar uma nova conta na rede à qual será enviada um email contendo o utilizador e a senha especificados. Details
Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2019-03-15 19:55:40 UTC
Translated by:
Marcio Zebedeu
Priority of the original:
normal
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
Changes requested
With warnings
1 2 3 22

Export as