WordPress.org

New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Network Admin: Korean

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (319) Translated (319) Untranslated (0) Waiting (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
1 2 3 22
Prio Original string Translation
Users deleted.
사용자를 지웠습니다. Details
Users deleted.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:40 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Users removed from spam.
사용자를 스팸에서 제거했습니다. Details
Users removed from spam.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:40 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Users marked as spam.
사용자를 스팸으로 표시했습니다. Details
Users marked as spam.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:40 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
편집 사용자 프로필 페이지에 가고 권한을 승인하는 상자를 표시하여 존재하는 사용자를 추가 슈퍼 관리자로 만들 수 있습니다. Details
You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:37:19 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
일괄 동작은 영구적으로 선택한 사용자를 지우거나, 스팸으로 표시하기/표시 해제할 수 있습니다. 스팸 사용자의 글을 지우고 같은 이메질 주소로 등록할 수 없게 될 것입니다. Details
The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:39 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.
테이블 헤딩의 어느 곳이든 눌러 테이블을 정렬할 수 있고 사용자 목록 위에 있는 아이콘을 사용하여 목록과 요약 보기 사이를 전환할 수 있습니다. Details
You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:41:45 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
You can also go to the user’s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
개별 사용자 이름을 눌러 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 갈 수 있습니다. Details
You can also go to the user’s profile page by clicking on the individual username.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:37:19 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
목록의 사용자 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 편집 링크가 나타납니다. 왼쪽의 편집 링크를 누르면 사용자 프로필 편집하기 페이지로 갑니다. 사이트 이름 옆에 있는 오른쪽의 편집 링크 사이트 이름 옆에있는 편집 링크는 그 사이트의 사이트 편집 화면으로 갑니다. Details
Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:37:18 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
이 테이블은 네트워크와 그들을 지정한 사이트 전체에서 모든 사용자를 보입니다. Details
This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:41:45 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
경고! 사용자를 수정할 수 없습니다. %s 사용자는 네트워크 관리자입니다. Details
Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
Comment

%s: User login.

References

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:40 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Cannot add user.
사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다. Details
Cannot add user.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:37 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Cannot create an empty user.
빈 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다. Details
Cannot create an empty user.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:37 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>
<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">네트워크 사용자의 문서</a> Details
<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2020-12-23 17:25:37 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
사이트가 없이 네트워크에 등록한 사용자를 주 또는 기본 알림판 사이트에 그들의 계정을 관리할 수 있는 프로필 페이지를 제공하는 구독자로 추가합니다. 이 사용자는 사이트를 만들 때까지 알림판과 주 탐색의 내 사이트를 볼 것입니다. Details
Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:37:19 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
사용자 추가하기는 네트워크의 새 사용자 계정을 설정하고 그 사람에게 사용자 이름과 비밀번호가 있는 이메일을 보낼 것입니다. Details
Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2021-01-16 08:37:18 UTC
Translated by:
B. Cansmile Cha (cansmile)
Priority of the original:
normal
1 2 3 22
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings

Export as