New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Administration: English (South Africa)

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (2,416) Translated (2,416) Untranslated (0) Waiting (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0) Current Filter (2,064)
1 2 3 138
Prio Original string Translation
Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite. Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite. Details
Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite. Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite. Details
Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Skip Confirmation Email Skip Confirmation Email Details
Skip Confirmation Email

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation. Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation. Details
Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Create a brand new user and add them to this site. Create a brand new user and add them to this site. Details
Create a brand new user and add them to this site.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role. This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role. Details
This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section. To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section. Details
To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Screen Display Screen Display Details
Screen Display

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways: You can customise the display of this screen in a number of ways: Details
You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab. You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab. Details
You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column. You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column. Details
You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions: Details
Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username. Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username. Details
Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions. Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions. Details
Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions. Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions. Details
Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Added:
2015-11-23 11:42:59 UTC
Translated by:
Hugh Lashbrooke (hlashbrooke)
Priority of the original:
normal
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings
1 2 3 138

Export as