WordPress.org

New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Stable Readme (latest release): Ukrainian

1 2 3 10
Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (145) Untranslated (145) Waiting (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
Prio Original string Translation
WP Reset resets the entire site or selected parts using advanced reset options to default values. 100% safe to use with built-in restore function. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

WP Reset resets the entire site or selected parts using advanced reset options to default values. 100% safe to use with built-in restore function.
Comment

Short description.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
high
WP Reset - Most Advanced WordPress Reset Tool You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

WP Reset - Most Advanced WordPress Reset Tool
Comment

Plugin name.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
high
Currently supported WP-CLI commands: You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Currently supported WP-CLI commands:
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Before doing a reset, create a snapshot. The button is located right next to the reset button and it takes less than 10 seconds to create a snapshot. After reset is done, if you need to undo it simply restore the snapshot and that's it. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Before doing a reset, create a snapshot. The button is located right next to the reset button and it takes less than 10 seconds to create a snapshot. After reset is done, if you need to undo it simply restore the snapshot and that's it.
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset snapshots</code> You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

<code>wp reset snapshots</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset delete</code> You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

<code>wp reset delete</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset version</code> You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

<code>wp reset version</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset reset</code> You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

<code>wp reset reset</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
remember to always create a snapshot first or a full backup You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

remember to always create a snapshot first or a full backup
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Undoing a reset You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Undoing a reset
Comment

Found in description header.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
No. All files are left untouched if you do a full reset. However, there are tool like "delete themes" that do delete files. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

No. All files are left untouched if you do a full reset. However, there are tool like "delete themes" that do delete files.
Comment

Found in faq paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Automatically no, it does not. But we have "download backup" links besides every tool in the plugin so make sure you download a backup before running them. Backups only contain the database, no files! You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Automatically no, it does not. But we have "download backup" links besides every tool in the plugin so make sure you download a backup before running them. Backups only contain the database, no files!
Comment

Found in faq paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Will any files be deleted or modified when I reset the site? You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Will any files be deleted or modified when I reset the site?
Comment

Found in faq header.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
Does WP Reset make backups? You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

Does WP Reset make backups?
Comment

Found in faq header.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
<strong>Please read carefully before proceeding to understand what WP Reset does, and remember to always create a snapshot</strong> You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

<strong>Please read carefully before proceeding to understand what WP Reset does, and remember to always create a snapshot</strong>
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
1 2 3 10
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Fuzzy
Old
With Warnings

Export as

Skip to toolbar