WordPress.org

New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Development Readme (trunk): Spanish (Spain)

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (156) Translated (156) Untranslated (0) Waiting (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
1 2 3 11
Prio Original string Translation
WP Reset resets the entire site or selected parts using advanced reset options to default values. 100% safe to use with built-in restore function. «WP Reset» restablece todo el sitio o las partes seleccionadas a los valores por defecto mediante las opciones de restablecimiento avanzadas. 100% seguro de usar con la función de restauración incorporada. Details
WP Reset resets the entire site or selected parts using advanced reset options to default values. 100% safe to use with built-in restore function.
Comment

Short description.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-12-27 19:36:11 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
high
WP Reset - Most Advanced WordPress Reset Tool WP Reset - Most Advanced WordPress Reset Tool Details
WP Reset - Most Advanced WordPress Reset Tool
Comment

Plugin name.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-12-27 16:02:35 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
high
Currently supported WP-CLI commands: Comandos compatibles actualmente con WP-CLI: Details
Currently supported WP-CLI commands:
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:07:18 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
Before doing a reset, create a snapshot. The button is located right next to the reset button and it takes less than 10 seconds to create a snapshot. After reset is done, if you need to undo it simply restore the snapshot and that's it. Antes de reestablecer, crea una instantánea. El botón se encuentra justo al lado del botón de reestablecer y se tarda menos de 10 segundos en crear una instantánea. Una vez hecho el reestablecimiento, si necesitas deshacerlo, simplemente restaura la instantánea y listo. Details
Before doing a reset, create a snapshot. The button is located right next to the reset button and it takes less than 10 seconds to create a snapshot. After reset is done, if you need to undo it simply restore the snapshot and that's it.
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:08:13 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset snapshots</code> <code>wp reset snapshots</code> Details
<code>wp reset snapshots</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:06:37 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset delete</code> <code>wp reset delete</code> Details
<code>wp reset delete</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:06:39 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset version</code> <code>wp reset version</code> Details
<code>wp reset version</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:06:42 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
<code>wp reset reset</code> <code>wp reset reset</code> Details
<code>wp reset reset</code>
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:06:44 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
remember to always create a snapshot first or a full backup recuerda siempre crear primero una instantánea o una copia de seguridad completa Details
remember to always create a snapshot first or a full backup
Comment

Found in description list item.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:08:33 GMT
Translated by:
Yordan Soares (YordanSoares)
Approved by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
Undoing a reset Deshacer un restablecimiento Details
Undoing a reset
Comment

Found in description header.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 22:11:48 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
No. All files are left untouched if you do a full reset. However, there are tool like "delete themes" that do delete files. No. Todos los archivos quedan intactos si realizas un restablecimiento completo. Sin embargo, hay herramientas como «eliminar temas» que eliminan archivos. Details
No. All files are left untouched if you do a full reset. However, there are tool like "delete themes" that do delete files.
Comment

Found in faq paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-10-19 20:30:28 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
Automatically no, it does not. But we have "download backup" links besides every tool in the plugin so make sure you download a backup before running them. Backups only contain the database, no files! Automáticamente no, no lo hace. Pero tenemos enlaces para «descargar copias de seguridad» junto a cada herramienta del plugin, así que asegúrate de descargar una copia de seguridad antes de ejecutarlas. Las copias de seguridad solo contienen la base de datos, ¡no los archivos! Details
Automatically no, it does not. But we have "download backup" links besides every tool in the plugin so make sure you download a backup before running them. Backups only contain the database, no files!
Comment

Found in faq paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-10-19 20:33:19 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
Will any files be deleted or modified when I reset the site? ¿Se eliminarán o modificarán los archivos cuando restablezca el sitio? Details
Will any files be deleted or modified when I reset the site?
Comment

Found in faq header.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-10-19 20:33:39 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
Does WP Reset make backups? ¿WP Reset hace copias de seguridad? Details
Does WP Reset make backups?
Comment

Found in faq header.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-10-19 20:34:02 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
<strong>Please read carefully before proceeding to understand what WP Reset does, and remember to always create a snapshot</strong> <strong>Por favor, lee detenidamente antes de continuar para entender lo que hace WP Reset y recuerda siempre crear una instantánea</strong> Details
<strong>Please read carefully before proceeding to understand what WP Reset does, and remember to always create a snapshot</strong>
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
current
Date added:
2019-11-13 02:08:35 GMT
Translated by:
Javier Esteban (nobnob)
Priority of the original:
normal
1 2 3 11
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings

Export as