New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Stable Readme (latest release): Portuguese (Brazil)

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (488) Translated (0) Untranslated (386) Waiting (102) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0) Current Filter (1)
1
Prio Original string Translation
Essential Blocks - Advanced Columns Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/columns-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Advanced Heading Block - <a href="https://wpstackable.com/advanced-heading-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Advanced Text Block - <a href="https://wpstackable.com/advanced-text-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Advanced Image Block - Icon List Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/icon-list-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Button Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/button-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Icon Button Block - Icon Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/icon-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> Blocos essenciais - Blocos de colunas avançadas — <a href="https://wpstackable.com/columns-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">Ver Bloco</a> - Bloco de cabeçalho avançado - <a href="https://wpstackable.com/advanced-heading-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">Ver Bloco</a> - Bloco de texto avançado - <a href="https://wpstackable.com/advanced-text-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">Ver Bloco</a> - Bloco de imagem avançada - Bloco de lista de ícones — <a href="https://wpstackable.com/icon-list-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">Ver Bloco</a> - Bloco de botão — <a href="https://wpstackable.com/button-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">Ver Bloco</a> - Bloco de botão de ícones - Bloco de ícones — <a href="https://wpstackable.com/icon-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">Ver Bloco</a> Details
Essential Blocks - Advanced Columns Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/columns-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Advanced Heading Block - <a href="https://wpstackable.com/advanced-heading-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Advanced Text Block - <a href="https://wpstackable.com/advanced-text-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Advanced Image Block - Icon List Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/icon-list-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Button Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/button-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a> - Icon Button Block - Icon Block<a href="https://wpstackable.com/icon-block/?utm_source=wp-repo&amp;utm_campaign=readme&amp;utm_medium=link">View Block</a>
Comment

Found in description paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
waiting
Added:
2021-11-02 13:41:21 UTC
Translated by:
paragodeia
Priority of the original:
normal
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings
1

Export as