WordPress.org

New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Development Readme (trunk): Dhivehi

1
Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (137) Untranslated (135) Waiting (0) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
Prio Original string Translation
No. If you wish to delete all data when uninstalling the plugin, click “Delete all plugin settings & data” at the bottom of the QuickieBar Settings page. This will deactivate the plugin and erase all settings & data associated with the plugin. You can then “Delete” the plugin files just like any other plugin. You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

No. If you wish to delete all data when uninstalling the plugin, click “Delete all plugin settings & data” at the bottom of the QuickieBar Settings page. This will deactivate the plugin and erase all settings & data associated with the plugin. You can then “Delete” the plugin files just like any other plugin.
Comment

Found in faq paragraph.

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
1
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Fuzzy
Old
With Warnings

Export as

Skip to toolbar