<strong>DASHBOARD</strong>. Those file will be shown in a specific dashboard. At this point, it will be up to you to delete them. Files detected as un-used are added to a specific dashboard where you can choose to trash them. They will be then moved to a trash internal to the plugin. After more testing, you can trash them definitely.