New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Yes. Once you setup the plugin, you should delete the scripts you uploaded to the plugin from your website’s code to ensure that your scripts are not loaded twice.

This string has no translation in this language.

No comments have been made on this yet.
You have to be logged in to comment.
Loading…
Loading…