WordPress.org

New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide

Translation of Stable (latest release): Polish

Filter ↓ Sort ↓ All (369) Translated (0) Untranslated (263) Waiting (111) Fuzzy (0) Warnings (0)
1 2 3 4 18
Prio Original string Translation
+ 12:00 (Auckland) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 12:00 (Auckland)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 11:00 (Ponape) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 11:00 (Ponape)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 10:00 (Sidney, Melbourne) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 10:00 (Sidney, Melbourne)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 9:00 (Tokyo, Seoul) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 9:00 (Tokyo, Seoul)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 8:00 (Singapore, Beijing) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 8:00 (Singapore, Beijing)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 7:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 7:00 (Bangkok, Jakarta)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 6:00 (Astana) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 6:00 (Astana)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 5:00 (Yekaterinburg) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 5:00 (Yekaterinburg)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 4:00 (Dubai, Baku) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 4:00 (Dubai, Baku)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 3:00 (Moscow, Baghdad) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 3:00 (Moscow, Baghdad)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 2:00 (Athens, Istanbul) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 2:00 (Athens, Istanbul)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
+ 1:00 (Berlin, Paris) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

+ 1:00 (Berlin, Paris)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
00:00 (London, Dublin) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

00:00 (London, Dublin)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
- 1:00 (Cape Verde) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

- 1:00 (Cape Verde)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
- 2:00 (Noronha) You have to log in to add a translation. Details

Original untranslated

- 2:00 (Noronha)

You have to log in to edit this translation.

Meta

Status:
untranslated
Priority of the original:
normal
1 2 3 4 18
Legend:
Current
Waiting
Rejected
Fuzzy
Old
With warnings

Export as